David Archuleta Releases New Album 'Begin'

Getty Images

David Archuleta fans, get excited! The American Idol alum is back with a new album titled Begin. which is out in stores and on iTunes today.

David's new album is full of inspirational songs including Christina Aguilera's "Beautful." David is currently serving a two-year mission for the Church of Jesus Christ Latter-day Saints, but still took some time out to make great music for his fans.

Check out David's album cover and tracklist below:

David Archuleta Begin Album


1. Beautiful

2. Somewhere Only We Know

3. Everybody Hurts

4. Don't Give Up (feat. Libby Linton)

5. Angel

6. Bridge Over Troubled Water

7. Broken

8. True Colors

9. Pride (In the Name of Love)

10. Be Still, My Soul

Are you a David Archuleta fan? Plan on picking up your own copy of Begin.?

Share this 
About this author

Priscilla Rodriguez, Senior Editor

Priscilla Rodriguez is Latina.com’s Senior Editor. She provides coverage on nearly every topic with a focus on celebrity entertainment. Before hitting the pavement at Latina, Priscilla worked for various outlets including Teen.com, InStyle and Us Weekly. You can follow her on Twitter @priscilrodrig.

What We're Reading
Like this post? Contribute to the discussion!

Subscribe to our newsletter