WATCH: Calle 13 And Outernational Join Forces For New Video 'We Are All Illegals'

Calle 13 is back with new hard-hitting, politically-conscious verses powerful enough to start a revolution.

The Puerto Rican duo joined forces with Nuyorican band, Outernational, for their new track also featuring Tom Morello and Chad Smith, "Todos Somos Ilegales" ("We Are All Illegals"). The track brings to light the social injustices affecting the immigrant community and challenges the existence of the term "illegal" to define human beings in the U.S.

The new song is part of Outernational's 18-track album properly titled, Todos Somos Illegales. Watch the video below to check out Residente's on-point delivery.

What do you think about the track?